Congratulations to our 2020/2021 Eagle Club Board Members. These Board Members will take their new positions July 1, 2020. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at

President – Amy Luken

Vice President – Mollie Bannister

Secretary – Sonja Braden

Treasurer – April Klusman

Concession Leads – Ashley Johnson

Lisa Mills

Brandie Cooper

Lauren Griffin

Jessica Goebel

Margie Giffen

Back to School News      Print News Article