Four KCSD students selected for GSA

Four Kenton County School District students have been selected for the Governor's School for the Arts.

This program will take place over the summer at the University of Kentucky. Only 256 students from around the state are selected, and hundreds audition and apply.

  • Staylie Brunner, Dixie Heights, drama
  • Reagan Hamilton, Scott, dance
  • Abigail VanSickle, Simon Kenton, visual art
  • Sarah Hopper, Scott, dance (alternate)



Back to School News      Print News Article