Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Freshman Academy Staff

Freshman Principal                                  Freshman Coordinator
 Lafon Benton                                                  Dr. Jen Eckler      
lafon.benton@kenton.kyschools.us               jen.eckler@kenton.kyschools.us
426-4901                                                        426-4905
 
Subject Name Email Voice Mail Ext.

English

Sarah Guthier    sarah.guthier@kenton.kyschools.us  148

English

Ariana Newman ariana.newman@kenton.kyschools.us 149

Social Studies

Tina Holliday Tina.Holliday@Kenton.kyschools.us 153

Social Studies

Roddy Stainforth Roddy.Stainforth@Kenton.kyschools.us 151

Social Studies

     

Science

James Brown james.brown@kenton.kyschools.us 174

Science

Lynne Poston   lynne.poston@kenton.kyschools.us 164

Math

Jeff Scroggin jeff.scroggin@kenton.kyschools.us 154

Math

Katherine Duke katherine.duke@kenton.kyschools.us 152

Math

Dave Brossart david.brossart@kenton.kyschools.us 191

PE

Ken Chevalier ken.chevalier@kenton.kyschools.us 170

PE

Dan Hooper dan.hooper@kenton.kyschools.us 171

Health

Scott Code scott.code@kenton.kyschools.us 156

Special Ed

Paul Treadway paul.treadway@kenton.kyschools.us 150

Special Ed

Mallory Ryan mallory.ryan@kenton.kyschools.us 182