Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Staff

Home/News - Mission Statement - Programs - Tips for Parents/Students - Steps to Success - Staff - Career Cruising/ILP

 

Freshman Academy Staff: 

Art:

Matthew Archer
Matthew.archer@kenton.kyschools.us
960-0105

Beatrice Gardner
Beatrice.gardner@kenton.kyschools.us

Agriscience:

Ashley Cottrell
Ashley.cottrell@kenton.kyschools.us
960-0218

English:

Shannon Dunhoft
960-0102
shannon.dunhoft@kenton.kyschools.us

Leann Lewis
960-0141
leann.lewis@kenton.kyschools.us 

Bethany Roys
Bethany.roys@kenton.kyschools.us

 
Natalie Shearer
960-0103
natalie.shearer@kenton.kyschools.us

 

Ryne Smith: Collaboration
(859)960-0129
                     Ryne.Smith@kenton.kyschools.us                         

Math:

 

 

Gary Kentrup
(859)960-0311
Gary.Kentrup@kenton.kyschools.us

Tyler Scroggins
Tyler.Scroggins@kenton.kyschools.us
960-0286

Brad Walker
(850)960-0201
Bradley.Walker@kenton.kyschools.us

 

Science:

Stephanie Gentry
Stephanie.gentry@kenton.kyschools.us
960-0124

Nathan Gilbert
(859)-960-0143
Nathan.Gilbert@kenton.kyschools.us

Rachel Stephens
(859)960-0147
Rachel.Stephens@kenton.kyschools.us

Christina Winford
(859)960-0149
Christina.Winford@kenton.kyschools.us

 

Social Studies:

Jesse Herbst
(859)960-0127
Jesse.Herbst@kenton.kyschools.us

Patrick Mason
(859)960-0205
Patrick.Mason@kenton.kyschools.us

Tanesha Ritchie
(859)960-0111
Tanesha.Ritchie@kenton.kyschools.us

Jason Stallkamp
Jason.stallkamp3@kenton.kyschools.us

Keith Walton
(859)960-0101
Keith.Walton@kenton.kyschools.us

 

Health/PE:

David Drake
(859)960-0178
David.Drake@kenton.kyschools.us

Troy Roberts
(859)960-0187
Troy.Roberts@kenton.kyschools.us

Jeff Schraffenberger
(859)960-0196
Jeff.Schraffenberger@kenton.kyschools.us

Kristin Steiner
(859)960-0192
Kristin.Steiner@kenton.kyschools.us

Chorus

Melissa Martin
Melissa.martin@kenton.kyschools.us
960-0161

PLCS

Heather Piper
Heather.piper@kenton.kyschools.us
960-0289

 

Phoebe Swank
Phoebe.swank@kenton.kyschools.us

 

Foreign Language

 

Amy Trauth
Amy.trauth@kenton.kyschools.us
960-0314

 

Christina Warner
Christina.warner@kenton.kyschools.us
960-0316

 

Addison Welp
Addison.welp@kenton.kyschools.us

 

Katie Wilson
Katie.wilson@kenton.kyschools.us
960-0216

 

Collaboration

Jessica Wendeln
Jessica.wendeln@kenton.kyschools.us
960-0129

Administration:


Freshman Counselor:
Susan Back
(859)960-0227
Susan.Back@kenton.kyschools.us

 

Freshman Principal:
Trent Steiner
(859)960-0125
Trent.Steiner@kenton.kyschools.us